U9 (Haldimand Local League)

PrintU9 Full Ice Regular Season Standings
Jump To:
Recent Games
Sat, Feb 05
Sun, Feb 06
Sat, Feb 12
Sun, Feb 13
Mon, Feb 14
Thu, Feb 17
Sat, Feb 19
Sun, Feb 20
Thu, Feb 24
Sat, Feb 26
Sun, Feb 27
Thu, Mar 03
Sat, Mar 05
Sun, Mar 06
Sun, Mar 20
Mon, Mar 21
Thu, Mar 24
Fri, Mar 25
Sat, Mar 26
Sun, Mar 27
Mon, Mar 28
Thu, Mar 31
Sat, Apr 02
Sun, Apr 03
Mon, Apr 04
Thu, Apr 07
Sat, Apr 09
Sun, Apr 10
Game Data Last Updated: May 22, 4:23 AM, Next Update: Jun 01, 4:23 AM