Minor Novice, 2019-2020 (Haldimand Local League)

PrintMinor Novice Regular Season Standings
Jump To:
Recent Games
Sat, Nov 02
Sun, Nov 03
Sat, Nov 09
Sun, Nov 10
Sat, Nov 16
Sun, Nov 17
Sat, Nov 23
Sun, Nov 24
Mon, Nov 25
Sun, Dec 01
Fri, Dec 06
Sat, Dec 07
Sun, Dec 08
Mon, Dec 09
Sat, Dec 14
Sun, Dec 15
Mon, Dec 16
Wed, Dec 18
Sat, Dec 21
Sun, Dec 22
Sat, Dec 28
Sun, Jan 05
Wed, Jan 08
Sun, Jan 12
Wed, Jan 15
Sat, Jan 18
Sun, Jan 19
Sat, Jan 25
Sun, Jan 26
Sun, Feb 02
Sun, Feb 09
Sun, Feb 16
Sun, Feb 23
Wed, Feb 26
Sun, Mar 01
Wed, Mar 04
Sat, Mar 07
Sun, Mar 08
Sat, Mar 14
Sun, Mar 15
Sun, Mar 22
Game Data Last Updated: Sep 28, 5:22 PM, Next Update: Oct 08, 5:22 PM